Shimbi (shimbi) wrote,

EMI MARIA - Blue Bird (Album)

Nouveau full album de Emi Maria ! J'aime beaucoup Emi donc c'est sans trop de mal que j'apprécie cet albums, qui contiens d'ailleurs déjà quelques pistes que l'ont connait de "Cross Over". Il y a quelques pistes assez moyennes mais dans l'ensemble c'est vraiment pas mal ! ENJOY !

Title: Blue Bird
Type: Album
Release Date: 2011/03/09
Genre: J-R&B
Language: Japanese
Bitrate: 192kbps
Rating: 7/10

01 - Scream My Name
02 - Nobody Like You
03 - 3 o'clock in the morning
04 - A.S.A.P. ~Ima Sugu ni Kaketsukete
05 - Sonna Fuu ni Ikite Kita Dake
06 - Blue Bird
07 - Mirror
08 - Sexiest Girl
09 - Cotton Candy
10 - Forever Love
11 - Soulmate
12 - O・Y・A・S・U・M・I
13 - Proud

If you like what you are listening, Please SUPPORT artists by buying their CDs.
Purchase this Release YESASIA / CDJAPAN / HMV / Amazon
Tags: !j-rnb, -j-albums, .artist: emi maria
  • Post a new comment


    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 1 comment